Lake Villa

Exclusive 5-Star Villa
Immerse yourself in a world of luxury and comfort. Enjoy our exclusive yachting-designed 5-Star Lake Villas - without having to brave the high seas. The most luxurious way to enjoy a stay on Lake Thun awaits you. Discover your luxury hotel retreat and our exclusive Lake Villas directly on Lake Thun.
Lake villa directly on Lake Thun at the Deltapark Vitalresort
Size
180m² (3 bedrooms)
Balcony
Terrace
View
Direct lake view
Air conditioning
Yes (2 of 3 bedrooms)
Bathroom
3 bathrooms
Pets
Not allowed

Room features

Our three private Lake Villas are located directly on a picturesque clear water lagoon. Enjoy the unique Alpine-Mediterranean vacation feel in your private yacht inspired villa. Spend relaxing hours in privacy with family and friends or celebrate special occasions on a small scale.

The integrated boat moorings offer place for your own motorboat or one of our rental boats - glide over Lake Thun and marvel at the beautiful view of the Bernese Oberland panorama with the impressive Eiger, Mönch and Jungfrau peaks in the distance.

Check-in: from 3:00 pm
Check-out: until 11:00 am

Our highlights

Other room categories

Lake Villa

Exklusive 5***** Villa
Tauchen Sie in eine maritime Welt voller Luxus und Komfort ein. Geniessen Sie in unseren exklusiven 5-Sterne Seevillen ein Yachtfeeling ohne Schwanken wie auf hoher See. Es erwartet Sie die luxuriöseste Art, einen Aufenthalt am Thunersee zu geniessen. Mit unseren exklusiven Seevillen finden Sie Ihr Luxushotel am Thunersee.
Grösse
180m² (3 Schlafzimmer)
Balkon
Terrasse
Aussicht
Direkte Seesicht
Klimaanlage
Ja (2 von 3 Schlafzimmer)
Badezimmer
3 Badezimmer
Haustiere
Nicht erlaubt

Highlights zimmer

Unsere drei privaten Seevillen liegen direkt in einer malerischen Lagune im klaren Gewässer und erzeugen mit ihrem Yachtstil ein alpin-mediterranes Feriengefühl der besonderen Art. Verbringen Sie erholsame Stunden in Privatsphäre mit Familie und Freunden oder feiern Sie spezielle Anlässe im kleinen Rahmen.

Die integrierten Bootsplätze bieten Platz für Ihr eigenes Motorboot oder eines unserer Mietboote – bestaunen Sie bei einer Fahrt über den Thunersee die einmalige Sicht auf das Bergpanorama des Berner Oberlands mit den Highlights Eiger, Mönch und Jungfrau.

Check-in: ab 16:00 Uhr
Check-out: bis 11:00 Uhr

Unsere Highlights

Andere Zimmerkategorien