vitality symposium

from November 18 to 21, 2024 at the Deltapark vitalresort.

Live a more vital life - knowing how. Together with the Deltapark Vitalresort, the LEIBUNDGUT Sleep and Back Center is organizing 4 evenings full of inspiration and knowledge for your well-being. An exciting series of lectures and a panel discussion with well-known personalities await you:

  • November 18, 2024 at 19:00: Breathing and heartbeat
  • November 19, 2024 at 19:00: Mental and physical energy for everyone
  • November 20, 2024 at 19:00: Healthy posture - supple fasciae
  • November 21, 2024 at 7:00 p.m.: Panel discussion from elite sport to health sport with well-known personalities

Full Pass tickets for all 4 evenings at the price of CHF 80 instead of CHF 100 can only be reserved via e-mail to events@deltapark.ch.

Would you like to combine your visit to the Vitality Symposium with a stay at the Deltapark Vitalresort? You can reserve your overnight stay including breakfast at a special price by sending an e-mail to events@deltapark.ch.

(The offers listed above are only valid on request and subject to availability).

Monday: Breathing and heartbeat

Natural breathing - for more performance, joie de vivre and better sleep

Breathing techniques have a tradition dating back thousands of years. However, breathing is still very much in vogue today and is considered a "miracle tool" for stress management, performance and health. Speaker Dragisha Jocic (founder of "AtemRAUM" Bern) shares valuable insights in his 50-minute lecture and the first simple exercises will also help you to find your own body balance from within.

With its beat, the heart provides very comprehensive information about our body

The human heart is a fascinating organ that beats in our chest day after day. But did you know that heartbeats are not always regular and constant? Scientists call this phenomenon heart rate variability (HRV). The measurement of our HRV has been enormously refined in recent decades and gives us valuable information about our body, sleep and general health. In his 50-minute lecture, sleep coach and HRV specialist Matthias Augustin lets the heart speak for itself.

Monday, November 18, 2024 from 19:00 to 21:00.

Tuesday: mental and physical energy for everyone

More power through trained mitochondria?

‍Doyou lack energy? Do you feel listless no matter how much you rest? Then you will want to find out more about what mitochondria actually are and how you can strengthen them. Prof. Dr. Stefan Hockertz will address this topic in this 50-minute lecture.

Immune system and psychoneuroimmunology

Mental stress is the largest group of causes of all illnesses in our body. Simply treating a diseased organ on a physical level is clearly not enough. A holistic approach is required. The immunologist, pharmacologist and toxicologist, Prof. Dr. Stefan Hockertz, will give you access to the really important points for a comprehensive strengthening of your body on this evening, focused from his deep and broad knowledge.

Tuesday, November 19, 2024 from 7:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.

Wednesday: healthy posture and supple fasciae

Active feet - for more well-being and health

The feet are the foundation of our posture and locomotion. At the same time, they seem to be an unknown and rather neglected body organ. How can we activate our feet sufficiently today, in our modern world? Dr. Monika Leitner, lecturer and physiotherapist, demonstrates this in a practical way in her 50-minute lecture.

Using muscle chains and regulatory systems for a healthy body balance

Walking and standing are among the most important motor processes in human life. The natural regulatory systems are often inactive or misused and overloaded. Dieter Hediger has been a sought-after analyst for 25 years for those seeking advice who prefer the natural way of postural reprogramming.

Wednesday, November 20, 2024 from 19:00 to 21:00.

THURSDAY: FROM TOP-CLASS SPORT TO HEALTH SPORT

From top-class sport to health sport. How everyone learns to love balanced exercise

Former and active professional athletes talk about their personal balance between performance, enjoyment and long-term satisfaction in the 2 x 50-minute panel discussion. Their experiences and recipes for success will give you inspiration to align your own path to maximum vitality. Because movement is always part of the solution.

With Tanja Frieden, Chrigel Maurer, Simone Niggli-Luder, Fritz Leibundgut and Bernhard Krummenacher.

Thursday, November 21, 2024 from 19:00 to 21:00.

Book treatment

vitality symposium

vom 18. bis 21. November 2024 im Deltapark vitalresort.

Vitaler leben - gewusst wie. Das LEIBUNDGUT Schlaf- und Rückenzentrum veranstaltet zusammen mit dem Deltapark Vitalresort 4 Abende voller Inspiration und Wissen für Ihr Wohlbefinden. Eine spannende Vortragsreihe und eine Podiumsdiskussion mit bekannten Persönlichkeiten warten auf Sie:

  • 18. November 2024 um 19:00 Uhr: Atmung und Herzschlag
  • 19. November 2024 um 19:00 Uhr: Mentale und körperliche Energie für alle
  • 20. November 2024 um 19:00 Uhr: Gesunde Haltung - geschmeidige Faszien
  • 21. November 2024 um 19:00 Uhr: Podiumsdiskussion vom Spitzensport zum Gesundheitssport mit bekannten Persönlichkeiten

Full Pass Tickets für alle 4 Abende zum Preis von CHF 80 anstatt CHF 100 können nur via E-Mail an events@deltapark.ch reserviert werden.

Möchten Sie Ihren Besuch am Vitality Symposium mit einem Aufenthalt im Deltapark Vitalresort verbinden? Ihre Übernachtung inkl. Frühstück zum Vorzugspreis können Sie via E-Mail an events@deltapark.ch reservieren.

(Die oben aufgeführten Angebote sind nur auf Anfrage und nach Verfügbarkeit gültig).

Montag: Atmung und herzschlag

Natürliche Atmung – für mehr Leistung, Lebensfreude und besseren Schlaf

Atemtechniken haben eine jahrtausendealte Tradition. Atmung liegt aber auch heute voll im Trend und gilt als «Wundertool» für Stressmanagement, Leistungsfähigkeit und Gesundheit. Referent Dragisha Jocic (Gründer «AtemRAUM» Bern) teilt in seinem 50 minütigen Vortrag wertvolle Erkenntnisse und erste einfache Übungen werden auch Ihnen helfen, von innen die eigene Körperbalance zu finden.

Das Herz gibt mit seinem Takt sehr umfassend Auskunft über unseren Körper

Das menschliche Herz ist ein faszinierendes Organ, das Tag für Tag in unserer Brust schlägt. Doch wussten Sie, dass die Herzschläge nicht immer gleichmässig und konstant sind? Dieses Phänomen nennt die Wissenschaft Herzratenvariabilität (HRV). Die Messung unserer HRV konnte in den letzten Jahrzehnten enorm verfeinert werden und gibt uns wertvolle Informationen über unsere Körper-, Schlaf- und allgemeine Gesundheit.  Der Schlafcoach und HRV-Spezialist Matthias Augustin lässt in seinem 50 minütigen Vortrag die Herzen sprechen.

Montag, 18. November 2024 von 19:00 bis 21:00 Uhr.

Dienstag: mentale und körperliche energie für alle

Mehr Leistung durch trainierte Mitochondrien?

Fehlt es Ihnen an Energie? Fühlen Sie sich schlapp, egal, wie sehr Sie sich ausruhen? Dann möchten Sie sicher mehr darüber erfahren, was eigentlich Mitochondrien sind und wie Sie sie stärken können. Prof. Dr. Stefan Hockertz wird in diesem 50 minütigen Vortrag genau auf dieses Thema eingehen.

Immunsystem und Psychoneuroimmunologie

Psychische Belastungen sind die grösste Ursachengruppe aller Krankheiten unseres Körpers. Einfach nur ein krankes Organ auf der Körperebene zu behandeln, greift deutlich zu kurz. Es benötigt eine ganzheitliche Betrachtungsweise. Der Immunologe, Pharmakologe und Toxikologe, Prof. Dr. Stefan Hockertz, wird Ihnen an diesem Abend, fokussiert aus seinem tiefen und breiten Wissen, die wirklich wichtigen Punkte für eine umfassende Stärkung Ihres Körpers zugänglich machen.

Dienstag, 19. November 2024 von 19:00 bis 21:00 Uhr

Mittwoch: gesunde haltung und geschmeidige faszien

Aktive Füsse – für mehr Wohlbefinden und Gesundheit

Die Füsse sind das Fundament unserer Körperhaltung und Fortbewegung. Gleichzeitig scheinen sie als unbekanntes und eher vernachlässigtes Körperorgan. Wie können wir heute, in unserer modernen Welt, unsere Füsse genügend aktivieren? Dies zeigt Dr. Monika Leitner, Dozentin und Physiotherapeutin, in Ihrem 50 minütigen Vortrag praxisnah auf.

Muskelketten und Regulationssysteme nutzen für eine gesunde Körperbalance

Gehen und Stehen gehören zu den wichtigsten motorischen Abläufen im menschlichen Leben. Oft sind die natürlichen Regulationssysteme inaktiv oder fehl-und überbelastet. Dieter Hediger ist seit 25 Jahren gefragter Analyst für Ratsuchende, die den natürlichen Weg der Haltungsreprogrammierung bevorzugen.

Mittwoch, 20. November 2024 von 19:00 bis 21:00 Uhr.

DONNERSTAG: VOM SPITZENSPORT ZUM GESUNDHEITSSPORT

Vom Spitzensport zum Gesundheitssport. Wie jeder Mensch seine ausgewogene Bewegung lieben lernt

Ehemalige und aktive Profisportler sprechen in der 2 x 50 minütigen Podiumsdiskussion über ihre persönliche Balance zwischen Leistung, Freude und langfristiger Zufriedenheit. Ihre Erfahrungen und Erfolgsrezepte geben Ihnen Inspiration, um Ihren eigenen Weg auf maximale Vitalität auszurichten. Denn Bewegung ist immer ein Teil der Lösung.

Mit Tanja Frieden, Chrigel Maurer, Simone Niggli-Luder, Fritz Leibundgut und Bernhard Krummenacher.

Donnerstag, 21. November 2024 von 19:00 bis 21:00 Uhr.

Behandlung buchen